You can rotate or delete a page of a scanned image and save it to a cloud storage service.
- [Cancel] button
Tapping this button returns to the Detail View Screen without saving the changes.
- [Finish] button
Tapping this button saves the scanned image with the changes to a cloud storage service and returns to the detail view screen.HINT
After tapping the [Finish] button, the following message will appear depending on the saving method.
When saving as a new image
It will take several minutes to complete transferring the data. The data will be saved in the cloud storage service as new images.
When overwriting the image
It will take several minutes to complete transferring the data.
- Slider for moving pages
The slider for moving pages is shown under the preview.
By moving the slider to the left or right, you can move pages.
You can show or hide the preview by tapping it.
By tapping this, the displayed image becomes selected and is waiting to be deleted.
Tapping this again clears the selection.
Next time you tap the [Finish] button, the selected pages will be deleted.
Tapping this rotates the displayed page 90 degrees counterclockwise.
Tapping this rotates the displayed page 90 degrees clockwise.