Deleting Your ScanSnap Account
Deleting the account deletes all scan histories of ScanSnap Cloud.
Scanned images that are saved in cloud storage services are not deleted.
Tap on the main screen.
A navigation bar appears.
The [Settings] screen appears.
The [Account] screen appears.
Tap [Delete account].
Your ScanSnap account is deleted.