Rotating/Deleting a Page of a Scanned Image in a Scan History
Note that even after you edit a scanned image, once you change the document type and save the image to another cloud storage service, all changes made to the image will be discarded.
In the scan history list, tap the scan history that includes a page of a scanned image that you want to rotate or delete.
The Detail View Screen appears.
Tap the [Edit] button.
The Editing Screen appears.
- Move the slider for the pages to the left or right to display the page that you want to rotate or delete.
Tap the following icons according to your needs.
To rotate a page
To delete a page
Tap the [Finish] button.
The scanned image that includes the edited page is saved to a cloud storage service and the current screen returns to the detail view screen.HINT
After tapping the [Finish] button, the following message will appear depending on the saving method.
When saving as a new image
It will take several minutes to complete transferring the data. The data will be saved in the cloud storage service as new images.
When overwriting the image
It will take several minutes to complete transferring the data.